Japan · JET Programme · Random

Fancy Voting in a Quick Poll?

Update [21/04]: Thanks to everyone who has voted in the poll! I will now start working on new posts in order of the topics that received the most votes. Keep an eye on my blog as I’ll be starting with ideas and suggestions on what incoming JETs should (and should not) pack for Japan!

Hi everyone!

At the moment I have quite a number of ideas for blog posts floating around in my head that I just don’t know where to start or what would be of interest to you.

Instead of deciding for myself what I think would be helpful and interesting, I thought I would allow you to choose a topic (or topics) based on the list below. Please just take a minute to vote for what you would like to read about in the upcoming months – or provide your own suggestion. I will write and upload the posts in order of topic popularity.

Many thanks and I look forward to receiving your vote – it will help me a lot! πŸ˜€

Cheers, Thea

2 thoughts on “Fancy Voting in a Quick Poll?

  1. I heard that you can get anything and everything from a vending machine (including alcohol) so I vote “The conveniences in Japan” πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You can also get bottles of flying fish in oil! Though it’s not for drinking – only cooking. πŸ˜‰

      Thanks for the vote!

      Like

Leave a Reply

