Japan · Life in Japan · Random

The ‘Cute and Fluffy’ is Coming…

My wallet cried out in protest today. Well, it should be used to this by now. With the weather slowly changing to autumn and the temperatures dropping, it knows that the ‘season’ is now upon us.

And that ‘season’ is when all things cute, fluffy and warm invade my favourite shop!

The cute and fluffy is coming… And heading up the season we have, starting at the top, a sheep-pillow-thing, shoulder/neck covers, and a collection of colourful blankets.

I am a sucker for these things, and as you might recall, last year I bought myself a cute sheep hoodie, among other things. To my delight I see, at the beginning of this year’s season, the sheep are making an early return.

I look forward to what this season has in stall for me… and my wallet better be prepared! 😀

Leave a Reply

