Japan · Life in Japan · Random

Japan vs My Wallet: Round II

First it was the sheep hoodie, and now this.

Japan, you win this round… for now…

Fluffy indoor ‘sheep’ slippers and a ‘donkey’ winter blanket…

 

One thought on “Japan vs My Wallet: Round II

  1. I got a winter blanket (well okay I got 2 winter blankets) last autumn in Japan one is a brown bear and the other a red deer and that’s one of the BEST things I ever bought I’m using them all the time and they’re so cute ^^. Love your socks btw

    Like

Leave a Reply

